Skip to content ↓

Our team

Senior Leadership Team

Principal Mr I Moore
Vice Principal Mrs I Lee
Vice Principal Ms E Adeyoye
Assistant Principal Mr S Cole
Associate Assistant Principal Mr G Land
Associate Assistant Principal Mrs L Cable

Associate Senior Leaders

Associate Senior Leader (Curriculum) Mr B Palmer
Associate Senior Leader (Curriculum) Miss N Fones

Learning Managers / Pastoral Support

Trust Safeguarding Lead Mr P Townsend
SENCO Mrs Z Watkins
Acting Behaviour Manager Mr M Kempson
Learning Manager Year 7 Ms S Boex
Acting Learning Manager Year 8 Mr S Gough
Learning Manager Year 9 Ms V Bull
Learning Manager Year 10 Ms A Hyatt
Learning Manager Year 11 Mr M Kempson
Attendance Officer Ms S Caddick

Curriculum Team Leaders

CTL Mathematics Ms E Knowles
CTL Science Mrs L Cable
CTL MFL Miss N Fones
CTL Performing Arts Mrs A Howe
CTL PE and Sport Mr T Liddington
CTL L4L Mrs M Bhargav
CTL ICT/Business Studies Mr B Palmer
Acting CTL Art & Design Ms L Algar
CTL Geography Miss K Yates
CTL English Miss E Ford
CTL History Ms K Shearman
Reading Champion Mrs M Bhargav