Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player


Dudley Academies Trust - Trustees

Lowell Williams (Chair)
Andrew Comyn
Martin Dudley
Nigel Ford
Sir Mark Grundy
Steve Johnson
Megan Price
Thomas Westley
David Whatton

Further details of Trustees can be found here.

Dudley Academies Trust - Members

Lowell Williams (Chair)
Peter Davies
Professor Alison Hodge
Valerie Little
Laura Wakelin

Further details of Members can be found here.

The newly formed Dudley Academies Trust wishes to recruit a group of individuals who are passionate about improving the educational outcomes for the young people in Dudley to join its Advisory Boards.

The Trust is looking for individuals who are over 18 years of age and have the skills and time commitment to help drive school improvement.

Further details can be found here.